Lente Distorcente Maschere di Mercadia Insegne del Generale

Occhio di Ramos Occhio di Ramos Italian

(Missing!), 3 (3)



{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

Sacrifice Eye of Ramos: Add {U} to your mana pool.

Illus. David Martin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can activate the sacrifice ability while this card is tapped.
#294 (David Martin)

Italian Maschere di Mercadia (Rare)

English Eye of Ramos
German Auge des Ramos
French Oeil de Ramos
Spanish Ojo de Ramos
Portuguese Olho de Ramos

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Occhio di Ramos
View Decks with Occhio di Ramos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.