Lentes Distorcedoras Máscara de Mercádia Insígnias de General

Olho de Ramos Olho de Ramos Portuguese

(Missing!), 3 (3)

(Missing!)

Artifact

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

Sacrifice Eye of Ramos: Add {U} to your mana pool.

Illus. David Martin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can activate the sacrifice ability while this card is tapped.
Printings:
#294 (David Martin)

Editions:
Portuguese Máscara de Mercádia (Rare)

Languages:
English Eye of Ramos
German Auge des Ramos
French Oeil de Ramos
Italian Occhio di Ramos
Spanish Ojo de Ramos


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Olho de Ramos
View Decks with Olho de Ramos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.