源核凤凰 Modern Masters 2015 Edition 野藻长吻鳄

火焰包覆 火焰包覆 Simplified Chinese

法术, 3R (4)

火焰包覆对至多三个目标生物各造成1点伤害。这些生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

Sorcery

Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

「我军烈焰术士的火焰也许不足以杀掉他们,但足以为我们争取时间。」
~《战场札记》

Illus. Véronique Meignaud

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures.
  • 6/15/2010: The “can't block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures — and only those creatures — even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).
  • 6/15/2010: If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won't be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.
Printings:
#136 (Véronique Meignaud)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Common)
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy (Common)
Simplified Chinese 奥札奇再起 (Common)

Languages:
English Wrap in Flames
German In Flammen einhüllen
French Enveloppe de flammes
Italian Avvolgere di Fiamme
Spanish Envolver en llamas
Portuguese Envolver em Chamas
Japanese 炎の覆い
Russian Окутать Пламенем


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火焰包覆
View Decks with 火焰包覆
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.