无畏大天使 Modern Masters 2015 Edition 古律神

伊美黎之盾艾欧娜 伊美黎之盾艾欧娜 Simplified Chinese

传奇生物~天使 7/7, 6WWW (9)

飞行

于伊美黎之盾艾欧娜进战场时,选择一种颜色。

所有对手都不能施放该色的咒语。

Legendary Creature — Angel 7/7

Flying

As Iona, Shield of Emeria enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Your opponents can't cast spells of the chosen color.

正义将永不再屈从邪恶。

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Iona's third ability includes permanent spells (artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and planeswalkers), not just instant and sorcery spells. It does not include lands or abilities (such as cycling or unearth).
  • 10/1/2009: Once the color is chosen, it's too late for opponents to respond by casting spells of that color. Iona is not yet in the battlefield at the time the color is chosen, so, for example, there's no way for an opponent to destroy it by casting Doom Blade if the chosen color is black.
Printings:
#20 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Simplified Chinese 赞迪卡 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Iona, Shield of Emeria
German Iona, Emerias Schild
French Iona, Bouclier d'Éméria
Italian Iona, Scudo di Emeria
Spanish Iona, Escudo de Emeria
Portuguese Iona, Escudo de Emeria
Japanese エメリアの盾、イオナ
Russian Иона, Защитница Эмерии


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 伊美黎之盾艾欧娜
View Decks with 伊美黎之盾艾欧娜
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.