不退転の大天使 Modern Masters 2015 Edition 古の法の神

エメリアの盾、イオナ エメリアの盾、イオナ Japanese えめりあのたて、いおな

伝説のクリーチャー ― 天使 7/7, 6WWW (9)

飛行

エメリアの盾、イオナが戦場に出るに際し、色を1色選ぶ。

あなたの対戦相手は選ばれた色の呪文を唱えられない。

Legendary Creature — Angel 7/7

Flying

As Iona, Shield of Emeria enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Your opponents can't cast spells of the chosen color.

邪悪の前に正義のひるむ事はもう無い。

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Iona's third ability includes permanent spells (artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and planeswalkers), not just instant and sorcery spells. It does not include lands or abilities (such as cycling or unearth).
  • 10/1/2009: Once the color is chosen, it's too late for opponents to respond by casting spells of that color. Iona is not yet in the battlefield at the time the color is chosen, so, for example, there's no way for an opponent to destroy it by casting Doom Blade if the chosen color is black.
Printings:
#20 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ゼンディカー (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Iona, Shield of Emeria
German Iona, Emerias Schild
French Iona, Bouclier d'Éméria
Italian Iona, Scudo di Emeria
Spanish Iona, Escudo de Emeria
Portuguese Iona, Escudo de Emeria
Simplified Chinese 伊美黎之盾艾欧娜
Russian Иона, Защитница Эмерии


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for エメリアの盾、イオナ
View Decks with エメリアの盾、イオナ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.