波洛斯公会门 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 崩毁古陵寝

灵魂洞窟 灵魂洞窟 Simplified Chinese

于灵魂洞窟进战场时,选择一个生物类别。

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。此法术力只能用来施放该类别的生物咒语,且该咒语不能被反击。

Land

As Cavern of Souls enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type, and that spell can't be countered.

Illus. Richard Wright

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can't be chosen.
  • 3/14/2017: The spell can't be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.”
Printings:
#232 (Richard Wright)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣重临 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cavern of Souls
German Seelengewölbe
French Caverne des âmes
Italian Grotta delle Anime
Spanish Caverna de ánimas
Portuguese Caverna das Almas
Japanese 魂の洞窟
Russian Пещера Душ
Traditional Chinese 靈魂洞窟
Korean 영혼의 동굴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 灵魂洞窟
View Decks with 灵魂洞窟
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.