感应接合师 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 沉重静寂

护灵师 护灵师 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/僧侣 1/1, W (1)

每当另一个生物进战场时,你获得1点生命。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

「没人会在乎砂漏中的砂粒是怎样的大小与形状。我也不会在乎该我管教的人脾气是怎么样。」

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other's ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#24 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2010 (Common)
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 第九版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Russian Страж Души
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 护灵师
View Decks with 护灵师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.