佣兽诈术 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 鬼影闪烁

炼金禁术 炼金禁术 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 2U (3)

检视你牌库顶的四张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,其余则置入你的坟墓场。

返照{6}{B}(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Instant

Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Flashback {6}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you'll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Printings:
#38 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Common)

Languages:
English Forbidden Alchemy
German Verbotene Alchemie
French Alchimie interdite
Italian Alchimia Proibita
Spanish Alquimia prohibida
Portuguese Alquimia Proibida
Japanese 禁忌の錬金術
Russian Запретная Алхимия
Traditional Chinese 鍊金禁術


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 炼金禁术
View Decks with 炼金禁术
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.