魂の代償 Modern Masters 2017 Edition とげの道化

スフィンクスの啓示 スフィンクスの啓示 Japanese すふぃんくすのけいじ

インスタント, XWUU (3)

あなたはX点のライフを得て、カードをX枚引く。

Instant

You gain X life and draw X cards.

「汝、絶対の法を知り、絶対の秩序に従い生涯を歩め。」

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If the value chosen for X is larger than the number of cards left in your library, you'll lose the game the next time state-based actions are performed.
Printings:
#187 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ラヴニカへの回帰 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sphinx's Revelation
German Offenbarung der Sphinx
French Révélation du sphinx
Italian Rivelazione della Sfinge
Spanish Revelación de la esfinge
Portuguese Revelação da Esfinge
Simplified Chinese 史芬斯的启示
Russian Откровения Сфинкса
Traditional Chinese 史芬斯的啟示
Korean 스핑크스의 계시


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for スフィンクスの啓示
View Decks with スフィンクスの啓示
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.