ボロスのギルド門 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 崩れゆく死滅都市

魂の洞窟 魂の洞窟 Japanese たましいのどうくつ

土地

魂の洞窟が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナは、選ばれたタイプのクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用でき、その呪文は打ち消されない。

Land

As Cavern of Souls enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type, and that spell can't be countered.

Illus. Richard Wright

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can't be chosen.
  • 3/14/2017: The spell can't be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.”
Printings:
#232 (Richard Wright)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cavern of Souls
German Seelengewölbe
French Caverne des âmes
Italian Grotta delle Anime
Spanish Caverna de ánimas
Portuguese Caverna das Almas
Simplified Chinese 灵魂洞窟
Russian Пещера Душ
Traditional Chinese 靈魂洞窟
Korean 영혼의 동굴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魂の洞窟
View Decks with 魂の洞窟
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.