石のような静寂 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 都邑の庇護者

終末 終末 Japanese しゅうまつ

ソーサリー, 4WW (6)

すべてのクリーチャーをオーナーのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

奇跡{W}(あなたがこのターンに最初に引いたカードとしてこのカードを引き、すぐに公開したとき、あなたはこれの奇跡コストを支払うことでこれを唱えてもよい。)

Sorcery

Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.

Miracle {W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Each player chooses the order that creatures they own are put onto the bottom of their library. This order isn't revealed to other players.
Printings:
#26 (James Paick)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Rare)

Languages:
English Terminus
German Endpunkt
French Terminus
Italian Capolinea
Spanish Términus
Portuguese Terminus
Simplified Chinese 终始
Russian Терминус
Traditional Chinese 終始
Korean 존재의 종점


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 終末
View Decks with 終末
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.