使い魔の策略 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 幽霊のゆらめき

禁忌の錬金術 禁忌の錬金術 Japanese きんきのれんきんじゅつ

インスタント, 2U (3)

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたの墓地に置く。

フラッシュバック{6}{B}(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードをこれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

Instant

Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Flashback {6}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you'll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Printings:
#38 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (Common)
Japanese イニストラード (Common)

Languages:
English Forbidden Alchemy
German Verbotene Alchemie
French Alchimie interdite
Italian Alchimia Proibita
Spanish Alquimia prohibida
Portuguese Alquimia Proibida
Simplified Chinese 炼金禁术
Russian Запретная Алхимия
Traditional Chinese 鍊金禁術


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 禁忌の錬金術
View Decks with 禁忌の錬金術
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.