コジレックの審問 Modern Masters 2017 Edition 思考の粉砕

ヴェールのリリアナ ヴェールのリリアナ Japanese う゛ぇーるのりりあな

プレインズウォーカー ― リリアナ (Loyalty: 3), 1BB (3)

+1:各プレイヤーはそれぞれカード1枚を捨てる。

-2:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

-6:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべてのパーマネントを2つの束に分ける。そのプレイヤーは束1つを選び、その束にあるすべてのパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Each player discards a card.

−2: Target player sacrifices a creature.

−6: Separate all permanents target player controls into two piles. That player sacrifices all permanents in the pile of his or her choice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: When Liliana's first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
  • 3/14/2017: The player targeted by Liliana's second ability chooses which creature to sacrifice when the ability resolves. This ability doesn't target any creature.
  • 3/14/2017: When Liliana's third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile.
  • 3/14/2017: A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed.
Printings:
#76 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Mythic Rare)
Japanese イニストラード (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Liliana of the Veil
German Liliana mit Schleier
French Liliana du voile
Italian Liliana del Velo
Spanish Liliana del Velo
Portuguese Liliana do Véu
Simplified Chinese 面纱的莉莲娜
Russian Лилиана с Завесой
Traditional Chinese 面紗的莉蓮娜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ヴェールのリリアナ
View Decks with ヴェールのリリアナ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.