Daze Amonkhet Invocations Force of Will

Divert Divert English

Instant, U (1)

Change the target of target spell with a single target unless that spell's controller pays {2}.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#13 (Igor Kieryluk)

English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Odyssey (Rare)

German Umleiten
French Diversion
Italian Distrarre
Spanish Distraer
Portuguese Desviar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Divert
View Decks with Divert
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.