Painter's Servant Kaladesh Inventions Scroll Rack

Rings of Brighthearth Rings of Brighthearth English

Artifact, 3 (3)

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Crafted in emulation of dwarven hearth decorations, these devices doubled the output of Amrit Vatyam's forges.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn't a loyalty ability, (2) doesn't target, and (3) could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves.
#21 (Yeong-Hao Han)

English Kaladesh Inventions (Special)
English Lorwyn (Rare)

German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rings of Brighthearth
View Decks with Rings of Brighthearth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.