日常养生 晨光 保卫

弑仇者的裁定 弑仇者的裁定 Simplified Chinese

部族法术~巨人, 4WW (6)

你获得10点生命。 然后如果你的生命比某位对手多,则将一个5/5白色的巨人/战士衍生物放置进场。

Tribal Sorcery — Giant

You gain 10 life. Then if you have more life than an opponent, create a 5/5 white Giant Warrior creature token.

「力量有各种形式,但若拥有心灵的力量,就能为人追随。」 ~弑仇嘉蓝妲

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Feudkiller's Verdict doesn't target an opponent. If you have more life than any opponent when that part of the effect happens, you'll put the token onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#9 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 晨光 (Rare)

Languages:
English Feudkiller's Verdict
German Streitschlichters Urteil
French Verdict de Tuquerelle
Italian Verdetto di Troncalotte
Spanish Veredicto de Matadisputas
Portuguese Veredito de Feudocida
Japanese 反目殺しの評決
Russian Вердикт Враждоубийцы
Traditional Chinese 弒仇者的裁定


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 弑仇者的裁定
View Decks with 弑仇者的裁定
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.