Prickly Boggart Morningtide Revive the Fallen

Pulling Teeth Pulling Teeth English

Sorcery, 1B (2)

Clash with an opponent. If you win, target player discards two cards. Otherwise, that player discards a card. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Illus. Jim Pavelec

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: The opponent you clash with doesn't have to be the player targeted by Pulling Teeth.
Printings:
#75 (Jim Pavelec)

Editions:
English Morningtide (Common)

Languages:
German Zähne ziehen
French Arrachage de dents
Italian Togliere i Denti
Spanish Extraer los dientes
Portuguese Arrancar Dentes
Japanese 歯の引き抜き
Simplified Chinese 拔牙
Russian Вырывание Зубов
Traditional Chinese 拔牙


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pulling Teeth
View Decks with Pulling Teeth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.