Stenchskipper Morningtide Violet Pall

Stinkdrinker Bandit Stinkdrinker Bandit English

Creature — Goblin Rogue 2/1, 3B (4)

Prowl {1}{B} (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Goblin or Rogue.)

Whenever a Rogue you control attacks and isn't blocked, it gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

Illus. Brandon Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked.
  • 4/15/2013: An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn't blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Printings:
#80 (Brandon Dorman)

Editions:
English Morningtide (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Stinksäufer-Bandit
French Bandit de Puelasoif
Italian Bandito di Beone Puzzolente
Spanish Bandido de Bebehediondo
Portuguese Bandido de Bebumtinga
Japanese 臭汁飲みの山賊
Simplified Chinese 臭饮土匪
Russian Бандит из Клана Пьянчуг
Traditional Chinese 臭飲土匪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Stinkdrinker Bandit
View Decks with Stinkdrinker Bandit
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.