Alcance de las ramas Alborada Riendas del corcel de parra

Recorrer los caminos Recorrer los caminos Spanish

Conjuro, 2G (3)

Muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta de tierra. Pon esa carta en juego y el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden. Enfréntate con un oponente. Si ganas, regresa Recorrer los caminos a la mano de su propietario. (Cada jugador enfrentado muestra la primera carta de su biblioteca, luego pone esa carta en la parte superior o inferior. Gana el jugador cuya carta tenga el mayor coste de maná convertido.)


Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. Clash with an opponent. If you win, return Recross the Paths to its owner's hand. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don't win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.
  • 4/1/2008: If the spell is countered for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won't be returned to your hand.
  • 4/1/2008: You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash.
  • 4/1/2008: If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash.
#133 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Spanish Alborada (Uncommon)

English Recross the Paths
German Die Pfade erneut kreuzen
French Entrelacs des chemins
Italian Riattraversare i Sentieri
Portuguese Reatravessar as Trilhas
Japanese 小道の再交差
Simplified Chinese 重渡路途
Russian Переплетение Дорог
Traditional Chinese 重渡路途

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Recorrer los caminos
View Decks with Recorrer los caminos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.