Régimen diario Alborada Amparar

Veredicto de Matadisputas Veredicto de Matadisputas Spanish

Conjuro tribal — Gigante, 4WW (6)

Ganas 10 vidas. Luego, si tienes más vidas que un oponente, pon en juego una ficha de Guerrero Gigante blanca 5/5.

Tribal Sorcery — Giant

You gain 10 life. Then if you have more life than an opponent, create a 5/5 white Giant Warrior creature token.

"Hay todo tipo de fortalezas, pero si tienes fortaleza de alma, el resto vendrá." —Galanda Matadisputas

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Feudkiller's Verdict doesn't target an opponent. If you have more life than any opponent when that part of the effect happens, you'll put the token onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#9 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Alborada (Rare)

Languages:
English Feudkiller's Verdict
German Streitschlichters Urteil
French Verdict de Tuquerelle
Italian Verdetto di Troncalotte
Portuguese Veredito de Feudocida
Japanese 反目殺しの評決
Simplified Chinese 弑仇者的裁定
Russian Вердикт Враждоубийцы
Traditional Chinese 弒仇者的裁定


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Veredicto de Matadisputas
View Decks with Veredicto de Matadisputas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.