Portée des branches Lèveciel Rênes de la monturlierre

Entrelacs des chemins Entrelacs des chemins French

Rituel, 2G (3)

Révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de terrain. Mettez cette carte en jeu et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans l'ordre de votre choix. Confrontez un adversaire. Si vous gagnez, renvoyez l'Entrelacs des chemins dans la main de son propriétaire. (Chaque joueur impliqué dans la confrontation révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque et met ensuite cette carte au-dessus ou au-dessous de celle-ci. Un joueur gagne si sa carte a un coût converti de mana plus élevé.)

Sorcery

Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a land card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. Clash with an opponent. If you win, return Recross the Paths to its owner's hand. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don't win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.
  • 4/1/2008: If the spell is countered for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won't be returned to your hand.
  • 4/1/2008: You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash.
  • 4/1/2008: If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash.
Printings:
#133 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
French Lèveciel (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Recross the Paths
German Die Pfade erneut kreuzen
Italian Riattraversare i Sentieri
Spanish Recorrer los caminos
Portuguese Reatravessar as Trilhas
Japanese 小道の再交差
Simplified Chinese 重渡路途
Russian Переплетение Дорог
Traditional Chinese 重渡路途


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Entrelacs des chemins
View Decks with Entrelacs des chemins
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.