Stronghold Zeppelin Nemesis Trickster Mage

Submerge Submerge English

Instant, 4U (5)

If an opponent controls a Forest and you control an Island, you may cast Submerge without paying its mana cost.

Put target creature on top of its owner's library.

Illus. Mark Romanoski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#48 (Mark Romanoski)

Editions:
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Nemesis (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Untertauchen
French Submersion
Italian Sommergere
Spanish Sumergir
Portuguese Submergir


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Submerge
View Decks with Submerge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.