Dark Triumph Nemesis Divining Witch

Death Pit Offering Death Pit Offering English

Enchantment, 2BB (4)

When Death Pit Offering enters the battlefield, sacrifice all creatures you control.

Creatures you control get +2/+2.

"Kill them all and feed them to the new recruits."
—Crovax

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#56 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Nemesis (Rare)

Languages:
German Todesgrubenopfer
French Offrande à la fosse de la Mort
Italian Offerta per la Fossa della Morte
Spanish Ofrenda al Pozo de muerte
Portuguese Oferenda do Fosso da Morte


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Death Pit Offering
View Decks with Death Pit Offering
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.