Conoscenza Accumulata Nemesis Vescica Aereatoria

Barriera Eterea Barriera Eterea Italian

(Missing!), 2U (3)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

Whenever a player casts a creature spell, that player sacrifices a permanent unless he or she pays {1}.

Illus. David Martin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#27 (David Martin)

Editions:
Italian Nemesis (Rare)

Languages:
English Æther Barrier
German Ätherbarriere
French Barrière d'Aether
Spanish Barrera de éter
Portuguese Barreira de Éter


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Barriera Eterea
View Decks with Barriera Eterea
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.