怪灵地雷 新非瑞克西亚 浮空秘耳

邪术寄生虫 邪术寄生虫 Simplified Chinese

神器生物~昆虫 1/1, 1 (1)

{X}{BP}:从目标永久物上移去至多X个指示物。 每以此法移去一个指示物,邪术寄生虫便得+1/+0直到回合结束。 ({BP}可用{B}或2点生命来支付。)

Artifact Creature — Insect 1/1

{X}{BP}: Remove up to X counters from target permanent. For each counter removed this way, Hex Parasite gets +1/+0 until end of turn. ({BP} can be paid with either {B} or 2 life.)

为力量吸引,因获物壮大。

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed.
  • 6/1/2011: If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves.
Printings:
#137 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Rare)

Languages:
English Hex Parasite
German Hexender Parasit
French Parasite de maléfice
Italian Parassita del Malocchio
Spanish Parásito maldito
Portuguese Parasita Amaldiçoador
Japanese 呪詛の寄生虫
Russian Паразит Порчи
Traditional Chinese 邪術寄生蟲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 邪术寄生虫
View Decks with 邪术寄生虫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.