Donnerndes Tanadon Das neue Phyrexia Viridische Verräter

Triumph der Horden Triumph der Horden German

Hexerei, 2GG (4)

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +1/+1 sowie Infizieren und verursachen Trampelschaden. (Kreaturen mit Infizieren fügen Schaden in Form von -1/-1-Marken für Kreaturen und von Giftmarken für Spieler zu.)


Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
#123 (Izzy)

German Das neue Phyrexia (Uncommon)

English Triumph of the Hordes
French Triomphe des hordes
Italian Trionfo dell'Orda
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Portuguese Triunfo das Hordas
Japanese 大軍の功績
Simplified Chinese 大军获胜
Russian Триумф Орды
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Triumph der Horden
View Decks with Triumph der Horden
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.