Parasitisches Implantat Das neue Phyrexia Kernbohrer

Phyrexianischer Auslöscher Phyrexianischer Auslöscher German

Kreatur — Schrecken 5/5, BBBB (4)

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn eine Quelle dem Phyrexianischen Auslöscher Schaden zufügt, opfert der Beherrscher dieser Quelle entsprechend viele bleibende Karten.

Creature — Horror 5/5


Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents.

„Erblicket die gesegnete Perfektion!"
—Sheoldred die Flüsternde

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Only permanents still on the battlefield when Phyrexian Obliterator’s triggered ability resolves can be sacrificed.
#68 (Todd Lockwood)

German Das neue Phyrexia (Mythic Rare)

English Phyrexian Obliterator
French Oblitérateur phyrexian
Italian Annientatore di Phyrexia
Spanish Arrasador pirexiano
Portuguese Obliterador Phyrexiano
Japanese ファイレクシアの抹消者
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽
Russian Фирексийский Уничтожитель
Traditional Chinese 非瑞克西亞抹煞獸

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Phyrexianischer Auslöscher
View Decks with Phyrexianischer Auslöscher
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.