Corrupted Resolve New Phyrexia Defensive Stance

Deceiver Exarch Deceiver Exarch English

Creature — Cleric 1/4, 2U (3)

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

When Deceiver Exarch enters the battlefield, choose one —

• Untap target permanent you control.

• Tap target permanent an opponent controls.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#33 (Izzy)

English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

German Täuscher-Exarch
French Exarque fourbe
Italian Esarca Ingannatore
Spanish Exarca impostor
Portuguese Exarca Enganador
Japanese 詐欺師の総督
Simplified Chinese 欺瞒督教
Russian Экзарх-Обманщик
Traditional Chinese 欺瞞督教

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Deceiver Exarch
View Decks with Deceiver Exarch
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.