Dismember New Phyrexia Entomber Exarch

Enslave Enslave English

Enchantment — Aura, 4BB (6)

Enchant creature

You control enchanted creature.

At the beginning of your upkeep, enchanted creature deals 1 damage to its owner.

Phyrexia extended its command until there was nothing left to take.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck. If the card didn't start the game in a deck, its owner is the player who brought the card into the game, via Living Wish or a similar effect.
  • 10/1/2009: A token's owner is the player under whose control it entered the battlefield.
#58 (Chris Rahn)

English Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana (Uncommon)
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (Uncommon)
English Planar Chaos (Uncommon)

German Versklaven
French Esclavage
Italian Schiavizzare
Spanish Esclavizar
Portuguese Escravizar
Japanese 隷属
Simplified Chinese 奴役
Russian Порабощение
Traditional Chinese 奴役

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Enslave
View Decks with Enslave
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.