Muerdespina Nueva Phyrexia Triunfo de las hordas

Tanadón retumbante Tanadón retumbante Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Bestia 5/4, 4{GP}{GP} (6)

({GP} puede pagarse con {G} o con 2 vidas.)

Arrolla.

Artifact Creature — Beast 5/4

({GP} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)

Trample

"No necesitamos probetas y viales para poner a prueba a nuestros depredadores."
—Vórinclex, la Voz del Ansia

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
Printings:
#122 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Nueva Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Thundering Tanadon
German Donnerndes Tanadon
French Tanadon fulminant
Italian Tanadon Micidiale
Portuguese Tanadon Estrondoso
Japanese とどろくタナドン
Simplified Chinese 雷动踏蹬兽
Russian Громыхающий Танадон
Traditional Chinese 雷動踏蹬獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tanadón retumbante
View Decks with Tanadón retumbante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.