Tanadon Micidiale Nuova Phyrexia Traditori Viridiani

Trionfo dell'Orda Trionfo dell'Orda Italian

Stregoneria, 2GG (4)

Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli prendono +1/+1 e hanno travolgere e infettare. (Le creature con infettare infliggono danno alle creature sotto forma di segnalini -1/-1 e ai giocatori sotto forma di segnalini veleno.)


Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
#123 (Izzy)

Italian Nuova Phyrexia (Uncommon)

English Triumph of the Hordes
German Triumph der Horden
French Triomphe des hordes
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Portuguese Triunfo das Hordas
Japanese 大軍の功績
Simplified Chinese 大军获胜
Russian Триумф Орды
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trionfo dell'Orda
View Decks with Trionfo dell'Orda
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.