Argent Mutation (New Phyrexia #27)

Mutazione Argentea {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Un permanente bersaglio diventa un artefatto in aggiunta agli altri suoi tipi fino alla fine del turno.

Pesca una carta.

“Il mio mondo è corrotto senza più possibilità di purificazione. Devo impedire che accada ad altri mondi.” —Karn

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mutazione Argentea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)