Trapianto Parassitario Nuova Phyrexia Trapanatore del Nocciolo

Annientatore di Phyrexia Annientatore di Phyrexia Italian

Creatura — Orrore 5/5, BBBB (4)


Ogniqualvolta una fonte infligge danno all'Annientatore di Phyrexia, il controllore della fonte sacrifica altrettanti permanenti.

Creature — Horror 5/5


Whenever a source deals damage to Phyrexian Obliterator, that source's controller sacrifices that many permanents.

"Ammirate la perfezione benedetta."
—Sheoldred, La Bisbigliante

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Only permanents still on the battlefield when Phyrexian Obliterator’s triggered ability resolves can be sacrificed.
#68 (Todd Lockwood)

Italian Nuova Phyrexia (Mythic Rare)

English Phyrexian Obliterator
German Phyrexianischer Auslöscher
French Oblitérateur phyrexian
Spanish Arrasador pirexiano
Portuguese Obliterador Phyrexiano
Japanese ファイレクシアの抹消者
Simplified Chinese 非瑞克西亚抹煞兽
Russian Фирексийский Уничтожитель
Traditional Chinese 非瑞克西亞抹煞獸

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Annientatore di Phyrexia
View Decks with Annientatore di Phyrexia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.