Mordedor Espinhoso Nova Phyrexia Triunfo das Hordas

Tanadon Estrondoso Tanadon Estrondoso Portuguese

Criatura Artefato — Besta 5/4, 4{GP}{GP} (6)

({GP} pode ser pago com {G} ou 2 pontos de vida.)

Atropelar

Artifact Creature — Beast 5/4

({GP} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)

Trample

"Não precisamos de provetas nem frascos para testar nossos predadores."
— Vorinclex, Voz da Fome

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011: To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011: As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
Printings:
#122 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Portuguese Nova Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
English Thundering Tanadon
German Donnerndes Tanadon
French Tanadon fulminant
Italian Tanadon Micidiale
Spanish Tanadón retumbante
Japanese とどろくタナドン
Simplified Chinese 雷动踏蹬兽
Russian Громыхающий Танадон
Traditional Chinese 雷動踏蹬獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tanadon Estrondoso
View Decks with Tanadon Estrondoso
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.