Tanadon Estrondoso Nova Phyrexia Traidores Viridianos

Triunfo das Hordas Triunfo das Hordas Portuguese

Feitiço, 2GG (4)

Até o final do turno, as criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 e ganham atropelar e infectar. (As criaturas com infectar causam dano a criaturas na forma de marcadores -1/-1 e a jogadores na forma de marcadores de veneno.)


Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
#123 (Izzy)

Portuguese Nova Phyrexia (Uncommon)

English Triumph of the Hordes
German Triumph der Horden
French Triomphe des hordes
Italian Trionfo dell'Orda
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Japanese 大軍の功績
Simplified Chinese 大军获胜
Russian Триумф Орды
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Triunfo das Hordas
View Decks with Triunfo das Hordas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.