Громыхающий Танадон Новая Фирексия Виридийские Изменники

Триумф Орды Триумф Орды Russian

Волшебство, 2GG (4)

До конца хода существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1, а также Пробивной удар и Инфекцию. (Существа с Инфекцией наносят повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1, а игрокам в виде жетонов яда.)


Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
#123 (Izzy)

Russian Новая Фирексия (Uncommon)

English Triumph of the Hordes
German Triumph der Horden
French Triomphe des hordes
Italian Trionfo dell'Orda
Spanish Triunfo de las hordas
Portuguese Triunfo das Hordas
Japanese 大軍の功績
Simplified Chinese 大军获胜
Traditional Chinese 大軍獲勝

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Триумф Орды
View Decks with Триумф Орды
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.