別館督長 新非瑞克西亚 無上敬意

迅速了結 迅速了結 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, W (1)

橫置目標生物。

金技~如果你操控三個或更多神器,則放逐該生物。

Instant

Tap target creature.

Metalcraft — If you control three or more artifacts, exile that creature.

既然終點是虛空,凡瑟不太能確定這是否還稱得上是傳送咒語。

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If you control three or more artifacts when Dispatch resolves, you’ll tap the creature, then exile it.
Printings:
#7 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 新非瑞克西亚 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dispatch
German Abfertigen
French Expédier
Italian Spedire
Spanish Despachar
Portuguese Despachar
Japanese 急送
Simplified Chinese 迅速了结
Russian Высылка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 迅速了結
View Decks with 迅速了結
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.