Epizentrum Odyssee Flammensturm

Feuerblitz Feuerblitz German

Hexerei, R (1)

Der Feuerblitz fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Rückblende {4}{R} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten spielen. Entferne sie dann ganz aus dem Spiel.)

Sorcery

Firebolt deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {4}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Die Feuerwehr hat es doppelt schwer.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
German Odyssee (Common)

Languages:
English Firebolt
French Coup de flamme
Italian Lampo di Fuoco
Spanish Rayo de fuego
Portuguese Raio de Fogo
Japanese 炎の稲妻
Simplified Chinese 火束


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Feuerblitz
View Decks with Feuerblitz
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.