Gravedigger Odyssey Haunting Echoes

Gravestorm Gravestorm English

Enchantment, BBB (3)

At the beginning of your upkeep, target opponent may exile a card from his or her graveyard. If that player doesn't, you may draw a card.

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#141 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
English Hachette UK (Rare)
English Odyssey (Rare)

Languages:
German Gräbersturm
French Tomborage
Italian Tempesta Tombale
Spanish Tormenta sepulcral
Portuguese Perturbação Tumular


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gravestorm
View Decks with Gravestorm
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.