Ember Beast Odyssey Epicenter

Engulfing Flames Engulfing Flames English

Instant, R (1)

Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Marc Fishman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#191 (Marc Fishman)

English Odyssey (Uncommon)

German Einkesselnde Flammen
French Flammes enveloppantes
Italian Fiamme Avvolgenti
Spanish Flamas absorbentes
Portuguese Chamas Tragadoras

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Engulfing Flames
View Decks with Engulfing Flames
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.