Price of Glory Odyssey Recoup

Reckless Charge Reckless Charge English

Sorcery, R (1)

Target creature gets +3/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#215 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Vintage Masters (Common)
English Planechase (Common)
English Odyssey (Common)

Languages:
German Furchtloser Angriff
French Charge téméraire
Italian Carica Avventata
Spanish Carga temeraria
Portuguese Investida Imprudente
Japanese 無謀なる突進
Simplified Chinese 鲁莽冲锋


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reckless Charge
View Decks with Reckless Charge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.