Barbarian Ring Odyssey Cabal Pit

Bog Wreckage Bog Wreckage English

Land

Bog Wreckage enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Bog Wreckage: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#314 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Odyssey (Common)

Languages:
German Zerfallene Moorhäuser
French Décombres marécageux
Italian Relitto della Palude
Spanish Despojos en la ciénaga
Portuguese Destroços no Pântano


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bog Wreckage
View Decks with Bog Wreckage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.