Ravaged Highlands Odyssey Shadowblood Ridge

Seafloor Debris Seafloor Debris English


Seafloor Debris enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Seafloor Debris: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Larry Elmore

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#325 (Larry Elmore)

English Odyssey (Common)

German Meeresgrundtrümmer
French Débris des fonds marins
Italian Detriti del Fondale
Spanish Escombros en el suelo marino
Portuguese Escombros Submersos

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Seafloor Debris
View Decks with Seafloor Debris
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.