Tarnished Citadel Odyssey Plains

Timberland Ruins Timberland Ruins English


Timberland Ruins enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Timberland Ruins: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#330 (Alan Pollack)

English Odyssey (Common)

German Waldlandruinen
French Ruines des terrains boisés
Italian Rovine Boscose
Spanish Ruinas en el bosque
Portuguese Ruínas na Mata

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Timberland Ruins
View Decks with Timberland Ruins
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.