Sombra susurradora Odisea Caníbal zombie

Asesino zombie Asesino zombie Spanish

Criatura — Asesino zombie 3/2, 4B (5)

{T}, remover del juego dos cartas de tu cementerio y el Asesino zombie: Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra. No puede ser regenerada.

Creature — Zombie Assassin 3/2

{T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard and Zombie Assassin: Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

"Los zombies no mata. Reclutan."
—Trenzas, invocadora de demencia

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#168 (Pete Venters)

Spanish Odisea (Common)

English Zombie Assassin
German Meuchelnder Zombie
French Assassin zombie
Italian Assassino Zombie
Portuguese Assassino Zumbi

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Asesino zombie
View Decks with Asesino zombie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.