Epicentro Odisea Estallido de flama

Rayo de fuego Rayo de fuego Spanish

Conjuro, R (1)

El Rayo de fuego hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Retrospectiva {4}{R}. (Puedes jugar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego remuévela del juego.)

Sorcery

Firebolt deals 2 damage to any target.

Flashback {4}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Tiéndele la mano a alguien . . . y quémalo.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Spanish Odisea (Common)

Languages:
English Firebolt
German Feuerblitz
French Coup de flamme
Italian Lampo di Fuoco
Portuguese Raio de Fogo
Japanese 炎の稲妻
Simplified Chinese 火束


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rayo de fuego
View Decks with Rayo de fuego
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.