Ombre chuchotante Odyssée Zombie cannibale

Assassin zombie Assassin zombie French

Créature : zombie et assassin 3/2, 4B (5)

{T}, retirez de la partie deux cartes de votre cimetière et l'Assassin zombie : Détruisez la créature non-noire ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée.

Creature — Zombie Assassin 3/2

{T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard and Zombie Assassin: Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

« Les zombies ne tuent pas, ils recrutent. »
—Nattes, invocatrice de démences.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#168 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
French Odyssée (Common)

Languages:
English Zombie Assassin
German Meuchelnder Zombie
Italian Assassino Zombie
Spanish Asesino zombie
Portuguese Assassino Zumbi


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Assassin zombie
View Decks with Assassin zombie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.