Épicentre Odyssée Explosion flambante

Coup de flamme Coup de flamme French

Rituel, R (1)

Le Coup de flamme inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Flashback {4}{R} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Retirez-la ensuite de la partie.)

Sorcery

Firebolt deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {4}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Coup du soir, brûloir.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
French Odyssée (Common)

Languages:
English Firebolt
German Feuerblitz
Italian Lampo di Fuoco
Spanish Rayo de fuego
Portuguese Raio de Fogo
Japanese 炎の稲妻
Simplified Chinese 火束


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coup de flamme
View Decks with Coup de flamme
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.