Epicentro Odissea Esplosione di Fiamme

Lampo di Fuoco Lampo di Fuoco Italian

Stregoneria, R (1)

Il Lampo di Fuoco infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Flashback {4}{R} (puoi giocare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi rimuovila dal gioco).

Sorcery

Firebolt deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {4}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Sono sempre pronto a scaldare i bisognosi.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#193 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
Italian Odissea (Common)

Languages:
English Firebolt
German Feuerblitz
French Coup de flamme
Spanish Rayo de fuego
Portuguese Raio de Fogo
Japanese 炎の稲妻
Simplified Chinese 火束


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lampo di Fuoco
View Decks with Lampo di Fuoco
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.