Goblin Freerunner (Oath of the Gatewatch #111)

Goblin-Parkourläufer {3}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger, Verbündeter

Schwall {1}{R} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Schwall-Kosten wirken, falls du oder ein Teamkamerad in diesem Zug bereits einen anderen Zauberspruch gewirkt hat.)

Bedrohlich (Diese Kreatur kann nicht geblockt werden, außer von zwei oder mehr Kreaturen.)

Es gibt alte Goblins und ambitionierte Goblins, aber nur sehr wenige alte, ambitionierte Goblins.

3/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Parkourläufer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)